What CMA Syllabus 2016 Contains


Last Updated on August 15, 2019 by Ravi Sankar Robbi

The Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICAI) [previously known as the Institute of Cost & Works Accountants of India (ICWAI)] which is a regulating body of Cost & Management Accountancy profession in India changes the syllabus from time to time. ICAI previously has the Syllabus 2008,2012 etc. Now it is coming up with the New syllabus 2016.

Q. From when CMA Syllabus 2016 is applicable ?

CMA Syllabus – 2016 will be implemented with effect from 01/08/2016

Q. When the First examination under Syllabus 2016 will be conducted ?

The first examination under syllabus-2016 shall take place in June,2017

Check the below table showing the difference between CMA Syllabus 2012 and Syllabus 2016

Here, Check CMA Syllabus 2016 contents which were given in detail.

CMA – Foundation Course_Syllabus 2016 Structure & Contents

CMA – Executive Course_Syllabus 2016 Structure & Contents

CMA – Professional Course_Syllabus 2016 Structure & Contents

Also check the follwing Notifications & Article which are helpful to CMA Students

> CMA Latest Amendments applicable for June 2016 exams

> Campus Placement for CMA Final Qualified of Dec,2015

> 7 Best Interview Tips for CA, CMA, CS Job-Seekers

Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!